graphicswhe.blogg.se

Das keyboard 4 vs razer blackwidow reddit
Das keyboard 4 vs razer blackwidow reddit










das keyboard 4 vs razer blackwidow reddit

I'm not one for extra features when they can be avoided. I don't know what else you want to know about the keyboard, but if you have specific questions I'll do my best to answer.įrom what I've seen of the black widow ultimate, the function and escape keys look far easier to reach, though the thought of having macro keys to the left of what I would normally consider the edge of the keyboard doesn't excite me. I also personally like the fact that the model I own has blank keys, I feel as though that helped me to become a better typist as I no longer feel the need to glance at my keyboard and whenever I'm using a different keyboard I feel myself slipping back into bad habits. Neither of those things bother me in Starcraft 2 because of my current hotkey setup. I have long skinny fingers and I find it easy to reach every key from the standard typing position, except for the function keys and escape which are a short stretch. I own a Das Keyboard, and I find typing on it to be a joy. r/wow /r/diablo /r/hearthstone /r/heroesofthestorm /r/overwatch Same- and similar-topic submissions that exceed 4 per top 25 Promotional submissions that exceed "2 per 1 per 1"ĭuplicate results posts for the same individual match will be removed. To hide spoilers use format: (/spoiler) ( details)ĭeceptive links to shock sites, malware, etc Green verification check mark guide and verified users list Use the "Filters" menu across the top to tailor the content here.

das keyboard 4 vs razer blackwidow reddit

Chat on discord PiG with a story of a community member's struggles Weekly help a noob thread












Das keyboard 4 vs razer blackwidow reddit